Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shania Walker

Shania Walker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Walker
"maddie reeves is the best! i needed renters insurance same day and she was willing to stay late and even called the complex to verify information! i’m so happy to have someone who is willing to go above and beyond. keeping my business with her for sure!"
Profile photo of pcsf53

pcsf53

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pcsf53
"Due to the fact that my Home insurance just went through the roof. I decided to check into other policies. Thats when I met Maddie Reeves. She gave me a quote for my home, Very Professional and save me a bundle. So I decided to insure my cars and she saved me another bundle. Thank you Maddie and Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelvin Dunn

Kelvin Dunn

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Dunn
"Kylee was a huge help in setting up my small business. She set up insurance same day allowing me to get to work right away! Quick, simple, with no headache. She even went above and beyond with a follow-up week's after. I appreciate her patience in breaking down the policy, explaining (In a easy to understand ) my rates."
Profile photo of Hunter Chalker

Hunter Chalker

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Chalker
"Kylee helped me get all set up with some insurance. She was kind, friendly and made the process smooth and easy"
Profile photo of JD Betz

JD Betz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Betz
"This office is so helpful with all of my insurance questions and needs from life insurance to car insurance and everything else. Kylee has helped me get the best deal and coverage for everything I need, I am so thankful to be able to have such tremendous help!"
Profile photo of Diane Keith

Diane Keith

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Keith
"Dealt with Maddie Reeves on an insurance quote for car and house. She was professional and honest and found me considerable savings!"
Profile photo of Martin Diaz

Martin Diaz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Diaz
"Maddie me ayudo muy bien con la aseguransa de mis carros le recomiendo con ella buen servicio y rocio fue mi interprete."
Profile photo of Dan Cardinal

Dan Cardinal

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cardinal
"For over 15 years, Jay Puppo Insurance has been my go-to for all my insurance needs, from vehicles to home and life coverage. Under the expert guidance of Lindy Galatz and the dedicated Jay Puppo team, I've consistently experienced nothing short of superb customer service. The peace of mind I've gained knowing that my assets and family are safeguarded in the event of the unthinkable is invaluable. Whether it's navigating complex policies or addressing any concerns promptly, Lindy and the team at Jay Puppo has always gone above and beyond to ensure I feel secure and well taken care of. I can't thank Lindy Galatz and the entire staff at Jay Puppo Insurance enough for their unwavering commitment to excellence and their consistent delivery of superior customer service. With Jay Puppo Insurance, I know I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jeff Burgess

Tiffany Jeff Burgess

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jeff Burgess
"Lindy Galatz was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process quick and easy. Jay has a great team. They make sure we’re well covered and protected from life’s risks!"
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"Jay Puppo and his staff have been fantastic since we've been with them for 9 years. Jay recently met with us to give us a comprehensive overview of our policies. He was well-prepared, thorough, and responsive to our questions. Maddie at the front was kind, professional and followed up very quickly answering our questions. Thank you for your great service"
Profile photo of Tyler Wilson

Tyler Wilson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wilson
"Kennedy made adding a vehicle very easy!."
Profile photo of Hilary

Hilary

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary
"I’ve been doing business with this branch of State Farm since 1982. I am moving and cancelled my Fema account, this can and did create a confusing mess . Maddy, Wilsonville office, sorted things out and got the paperwork done . Very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Arielle Min

Arielle Min

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Min
"Jay has been my agent for a very long time-too long to remember. He is an amazing agent. I use another insurance company for a few other matters, but I kept Jay as my agent because of his care. He has always been there for me when I need his assistance. I met with one of his staff, Rocio recently. She has been wonderful. She is thorough and always follows up with my questions or concerns. That is why I am with Jay, and I will always likely be."
Profile photo of Jake Schmerber

Jake Schmerber

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Schmerber
"Maddie has been so helpful in getting me through my recent vehicle claim. I was having difficulty with the corporate claims department and she stepped right in to put the fixes in place. Amazing customer service and greatly appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kahren Oxner

Kahren Oxner

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kahren Oxner
"Jay Puppo and his entire team at State Farm are top notch! They are helpful, responsive, supportive, knowledgeable and hard working...they really are a phenomenal team. Their service is excellent, their plans are easy to understand and their fees are reasonable. Not only are they excellent insurance providers but they also do a ton of work in our community and are fantastic humans as well! I highly recommend Jay and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy Welch

Amy Welch

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Welch
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ellen Kennedy

Ellen Kennedy

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Kennedy
"Jay and his team are amazing! We recently moved to Oregon and Jay and the team did an amazing job helping us to get everything transferred. He is also extremely knowledgeable and offered several suggestions which allowed us to have the right coverage and save money! His team was informative and patient when answering the many questions we had and the great service continues. Reach out to Jay and let him help you! Totally worth the phone call!"
Profile photo of Angie Love

Angie Love

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angie Love
"Jaden was very dissrespectfull! They did'nt help me with my SR22!"
Profile photo of Deb Schilling

Deb Schilling

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Schilling
"Our family has been insured by Jay Puppo for 20+ years. Jay is an asset to our community and supports lots of local events. I recently was in urgent need of a renters insurance policy and Jaelyn was kind enough to get that set up right away. She was knowledgeable and efficient in helping me make some quick choices. This is a wonderful group of people and I strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Katherine Large

Katherine Large

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Large
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Maddie in your office! She was very helpful, finding answers for me today. Maddie was kind and courteous and she has a great phone voice! Even though one of the answers I got was not the one I wanted, I appreciated how she conducted the phone call. Thank you Maddie! Like I told Jay... Give that girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Usha Kotecha

Usha Kotecha

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Usha Kotecha
"I have insurance with Jay Puppo as State Farm Agent since 2015. The staff has always been very professional and prompt. They have answered my questions to the point. Recently Jaelyn Anderson guided me with the options of coverage and limits. Her explanations were very helpful to me. Thank you for the guidance provided by your office."
Profile photo of Lara Larson

Lara Larson

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Larson
"I’ve been with Jay Puppo for years but hadn’t needed car insurance for quite a few until very recently. Calling in late on a Friday afternoon I knew I was pushing it and I still received amazing service by Jaelyn! She was quick, efficient, and unfazed by my late call. She gave me a quote, rolled me into active coverage, and had a temporary card in my email in minutes. If it hadn’t been for her, I would not have been able to drive away in a new car that day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of kalise green

kalise green

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kalise green
"very good customer service! jackie was very helpful over the phone :)"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Williams

Nathaniel Williams

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Williams
"Thank you to Kim Williams for her professional and friendly demeanor as well as prompt communication to resolve a time sensitive client inquiry. Thanks, Kim!"
Profile photo of Cody Silvers

Cody Silvers

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cody Silvers
"Great agent! Had some issues(hints 4 stars)but Jay called me and fixed them. Nice to have someone understand a mistake was made and fix it. No harm no foul. Thanks Jay it is much appreciated."